SPR Committee Members

2020 South Perth Cycle Club Committee

President – Peter Mah

Vice-President – Daniel Harvey

Secretary- Amanda Nabi

Treasurer – Shirley Dow-Vine

Kit/Membership & Communications committee member – Andrew Ballam

Women’s Interests committee member – Nancy Tippaya

Race committee member – Steve Burns

Training and Development  – Rob Ramsden

Ride coordinator – Greg Jones

General committee member – Teneal Attard

General committee member – Dean Roser

 The South Perth Cycle Club constitution can be found  here.

The website for the South Perth Cycle Club