tour de france – home

welcome to the spr tour de france sweepstakes.  entry is via the link to the online shop below with a cost of $30 where all money goes towards the prize pool.  to see the rules click on the link listed below.  teams will be randomly selected and each entry will win the same percentage of the prize pool that the actual team does.  i.e. the actual winner of the tour will receive 500,000€ out of the 2,295,850€ prize pool which is 21.77%.  in our sweepstakes the entry that has the winning team will receive 21.77% of the sweepstakes prize pool, in this case approx $140.  in the tour, money is awarded for sprints, mountains, teams, wearing leaders jerseys and final positions.  every team will receive something from the prize pool.  check out the rules page for a breakdown of prizes.

good luck.

to enter the tipping comp please purchase an entry using the link below.

Click here to enter 


tipping home – tipping contest rules – tour tipping leaderboard

teams entered

Name Team Winnings
James Flynn AG2R LA MONDIALE  $     50.23
Heiko Potzeldt ASTANA PRO TEAM  $     23.54
Mike Madsen BAHRAIN – MERIDA  $       5.79
Eamon Dorricott BMC RACING TEAM  $     17.02
Anna Massey BORA – HANSGROHE  $     15.76
Cameron Dawson COFIDIS, SOLUTIONS CREDITS  $       5.00
Allan Penaranda DIRECT ENERGIE  $     12.26
Mark Tancell FDJ  $       9.50
Fiona Williams LOTTO SOUDAL  $     25.43
Jay Richardson MOVISTAR TEAM  $       6.99
Daniel Harvey ORICA – SCOTT  $     19.42
David Menarry QUICK – STEP FLOORS  $     33.22
Andrew Williams TEAM DIMENSION DATA  $     17.04
Andrew Ballam TEAM FORTUNEO – OSCARO  $       8.17
Bryan Thurstan TEAM KATUSHA ALPECIN  $       9.83
Rob Ramsden TEAM LOTTO NL – JUMBO  $     21.84
Ashley Brown TEAM SKY  $  207.72
Paul Cumberworth TEAM SUNWEB  $     51.61
Jordan Brock TREK – SEGAFREDO  $     19.62
Beerl!nd@ Evans UAE TEAM EMIRATES  $     17.97
Sam Flockhart WANTY – GROUPE GOBERT  $     11.43

2 thoughts on “tour de france – home”

Leave a Reply

The website for the South Perth Cycle Club