2009 International Track Cycling **Grand Prix**

Saturday 7 November 2009

Qualifying rounds 6.00pm • Main program 7.00pm

Featuring Olympic and World Champions from all over the world, including

Anna Meares (WC), Cameron Meyer (WC), Travis Meyer, Josie Tomic (WC), Luke Durbridge (WC), Graeme Brown, Melissa Hoskins (WC), Michaela Anderson (WC), Shane Perkins, Scott Sunderland, Swiss National Team, Malaysian National Team, Scottish National Team, South Africa, Philippines

Cycling AUSTRALIA















Department of **Sport and Recreation**

Midland Bric

PROUDLY SPONSORED BY





6P:

city of swan

